

HEETON HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Unique Entity Number 197601387M) Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore

- 1. APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- 2. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

1. APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Heeton Holdings Limited (the "Company" or the "Group") wishes to announce that Mr Tan Chuan Lye ("Mr Tan") has been appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 9 September 2019.

The detailed template announcement, pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), containing the particulars of Mr Tan will be released separately to the SGX-ST.

2. CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board has appointed Mr Tan as a member of the Nominating Committee and the Audit Committee of the Company with effect from 9 September 2019.

Following the foregoing changes, the compositions of the Board and Board Committees comprise the following:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- (1) Toh Khai Cheng (Non-Executive Chairman)
- (2) Toh Gap Seng (Alternate to Toh Khai Cheng)
- (3) Toh Giap Eng (Executive Deputy Chairman)
- (4) Teng Heng Chew Eric (Executive Director*)
- (5) Tan Tiong Cheng (Lead Independent Director)
- (6) Chew Chin Hua (Independent Director)
- (7) Chia Kwok Ping (Independent Director)
- (8) Tan Chuan Lye (Independent Director)

^{*} Mr Teng Heng Chew Eric will be Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director with effect from 1 October 2019

HEETON HOLDINGS LIMITED

Page 2

BOARD COMMITTEES

Nominating Committee

- (1) Chia Kwok Ping (Chairman)
- (2) Toh Giap Eng
- (3) Chew Chin Hua
- (4) Tan Tiong Cheng
- (5) Tan Chuan Lye

Audit Committee

- (1) Chew Chin Hua (Chairman)
- (2) Tan Tiong Cheng
- (3) Toh Khai Cheng
- (4) Tan Chuan Lye

The composition of the Remuneration Committee remains unchanged.

By order of the Board

Toh Giap Eng Executive Deputy Chairman 9 September 2019